Burgschule  Iserlohn

Burgschule

Bleichstraße 33

58638 Iserlohn

Tel 02371 / 79650

 

ziermann@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

 

Burgschule

Bleichstraße 33

58638 Iserlohn

Tel 02371 / 79650

Fax 02371 / 796517

sekretariat@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

 

Burgschule

Bleichstraße 33

58638 Iserlohn

Tel 02371 / 796518

 

ogs.burgschule@iserlohn.de

 

 

Kontakt

 

Schule

Sekretariat

OGS

 Klasse

Schüler

Klassenleitung

 

Sprechzeit nach Vereinbarung

1a

 21

Susanne Hennig

hennig@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

freitags 10:00 Uhr

 1b

  22

Natalie Esser

esser@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

donnerstags 09:45 Uhr

 2a

  23

Sarah Dampmann

dampmann@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

freitags 11:45 Uhr

 2b

  23

Simone Ströhmann

stroehmann@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

donnerstags 11:45 Uhr

 3a

19

 Lisa Plewnia

 plewnia@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

freitags 11:45 Uhr

 3b

19

 Birgit Biermann

 biermann@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

dienstags 12:45 Uhr

 4a

21

 Uta Mauroschat

 mauroschat@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

donnerstags 11:45 Uhr

 4b

21

Birgit Sohn

sohn@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

freitags 11:45 Uhr

 

Englisch

Frau Ziermann

ziermann@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

Sport

Andreas Reitze

reitze@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

Türkisch

Nihal Ergüzel

erguezel@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

Arabisch

Abdelmohsin Zakrioui

 

 

 

Sonderpädagogische Lehrkräfte

Claudia Rohrbach (Sprechstunde: mittwochs 12:30 Uhr)

Janina Stöcklein

 

Dario Krebs

krebs@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

Lehramtsanwärterin

Carolin Brinkschröder

 

weitere Fachlehrer

Nina Okcu

okcu@burgschule-iserlohn.de

 

Melanie Laufmann

 

 

 

Fachlehrer
rhdr
rhdr